Bowling Green State University
Chasity McCartney
cmccart@bgsu.edu
(419)372-2815

Capital University
Jeff Cisco
jcisco@capital.edu
(614)236-6631

Cedarville University
Ron Wood
cashier@cedarville.edu
(937)766-7823

Central Ohio Technical College
Jessica Mautz
mautz.19@cotc.edu
(740)364-9692

Cincinnati Christian University
Linda Waugh
linda.waugh@CCUniversity.edu
(800)949-4228

Clark State Community College
Kyle Fuchs
fuchsk@clarkstate.edu
(937)328-6006

Cleveland State University
Veronica Herschbach
v.herschbach@csuohio.edu

The College of Wooster
Krista Way
kway@wooster.edu
(330)263-2007

Columbus College of Art and Design
Melody Rahaman
mrahaman@ccad.edu
(614)222-3269

Columbus State Community College
Annetta Keller
akeller@cscc.edu
(614)287-5073

Cuyahoga Community College
Ellen Chen
ellen.chen@tri-c.edu

Defiance College
Tina Mohring
kmohring@defiance.edu
(419)783-2339

Denison University
Tammi Crowell
crowell@denison.edu

Edison State University
Sharon Farling
sfarling@edison.edu
(937)778-7836

Franciscan University of Steubenville
Jessica Howell
jhowell@franciscan.edu
(740)284-5179

Franklin University
Julia Schriner
julia.schriner@franklin.edu

Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Garry Phillips
garry.phillips@email.gscollege.edu

Hondros College
Tequila Seaverson
bwilson@hondros.edu

 

John Carroll University
John Brautigan
jbrautigan@jcu.edu

Kent State University
Stina Olafsdottir
kolafsdo@kent.edu
(330)672-2626

Lake Erie College
Brad Holton
bholton@lec.edu

Lakeland Community College
Michael Bottesch
mbottesch2@lakelandcc.edu
(440)525-7000

Lorain County Community College
Yoonmi Jung
yjung@lorainccc.edu

Lourdes College
Irene Buechele
ibuechele@lourdes.edu

Marietta College
Lisa Amrine
amrinea@marietta.edu
(740)376-4614

Marion Technical College
Jim Lavery
laveryj@mtc.edu

Miami University
Kriss Cassano
cassankl@miamioh.edu
(513)529-8579

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Michelle Richards
mrichards@mccn.edu
(614)234-3039

Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Judy DeVolld
jdevolld@mvnu.edu
(740)397-9000

Muskingum University
Phillip Laube
plaube@muskingum.edu
(740)826-8111

North Central State College
Lori McKee
lmckee@ncstatecollege.edu
(419)755-4828

Ohio Dominican University
Cory Gadel
gadelc@ohiodominican.edu
(614)251-4780

Ohio Northern University
Shannon Hadding
s-hadding@onu.edu
(419)772-2012

The Ohio State University
Tony Newland
newland.21@osu.edu
(614)688-3556

Ohio University
Sherry Rossiter
downs@ohio.edu
(740)593-4129

Ohio Wesleyan University
Jeanne Farnlacher
jkfarnla@owu.edu
(740)368-3362

Owens Community College
Brandy Lanagah
oserve@owens.edu
(567)661-7574

 

 

 

 

 

Shawnee State University
Lee Blanton
lblanton@shawnee.edu
(740)351-3669

Sinclair Community College
Bud Kirley
bursar@sinclair.edu
(937)512-2606

Stark State College
Denise DeArment
ddearment@starkstate.edu
(330)494-6170

Terra State Community College
Jacque Foos
jafoos@terra.edu
(419)559-2370

Tiffin University
Julie Starkweather
starkweatherja@tiffin.edu
(419)448-3409

Union Institute and University
Miles Scott
miles.scott@myunion.edu
(513)487-1291

The University of Akron
Kevin Rushing
kgr@uakron.edu
(330)972-6995

University of Cincinnati
Ken Wolterman
wolterk@ucmail.uc.edu
(513)556-5575

University of Dayton
Beth Gloekler
mgloekler1@udayton.edu
(937)229-4095

The University of Findlay
Anne Wells
wellsa@findlay.edu
(419)434-6689

University of Mount Union
Renee Young
youngrl@mountunion.edu
(330)823-6557

University of Toledo
Stephanie Blausey
stephanie.blausey@utoledo.edu
(419)530-5787

Wittenberg University
Melissa Anderson
andersonm25@wittenberg.edu
(937)327-6146

Wright State University
Steve Sherbet
steven.sherbet@wright.edu
(937)775-5839

Xavier University
Henry Saas
saash@xavier.edu
(513)745-4834

Youngstown State University
Becky Jasinski
bljasinski@ysu.edu
(330)941-6000

Zane State University
Tammy Huffman
thuffman@zanestate.edu
(740)588-1212